Press Room

The Association of Surfing Professionals (ASP) appreciate the continued coverage and support from the media and look forward to assisting you this season.

Credentials for ASP events are issued on a per event basis. To register for a media credential to an ASP World Championship Tour please complete the form via this link.

For general media inquiries contact press@aspworldtour.com

Images from WCT events will be available from Getty Images. In addition a small number of hand-out images, as well as news feeds, will be made available for editorial use via our email distributions lists. Please contact kscholtz@aspworldtour.com (photos) and srobertson@aspworldtour.com (footage) to be added to the lists.

For images and media credentials for ASP Qualification Series events please contact the relevant ASP regional office.

ASP regional media contacts:

ASP Africa
Paul Botha
pbotha@aspworldtour.com

ASP Australia
Will Hayden-Smith
whaydensmith@aspworldtour.com

ASP Europe
Nicolas Leroy
nleroy@aspworldtour.com

ASP Hawaii
Bert Ishimaru
bishimaru@aspworldtour.com

ASP Japan
Jun Ishimori
jishimori@aspworldtour.com

ASP North America
Bobby Shadley
rshadley@aspworldtour.com

ASP South America
Joao Carvalho
jcarvalho@aspworldtour.com